Message to my followers…

pin write what you wish

I have just discovered how severe my spam is on my Gmail. I get few posts through to my inbox now. So I have to do an exercise of answering my posts through my spam box. I hope some of my followers  didn’t think me rude or uncaring – I care for you all. Will get back to you all eventually. Mind you, better to have a severe spam than getting a multitude of real spam through to my inbox.

Regards

Peter

One response to “Message to my followers…

Leave a Reply

